Cinematic 2xLP

$25.00 USD

This item has one or more sizes on pre-sale with an estimated ship date of May 28th, 2018.

-Owl City’s new album, “Cinematic” on double 12” vinyl, to be released June 1st, 2018.
-24 page booklet insert in vinyl packaging
-Instant digital downloads of all digital tracks as they are released.

Album Tracklist:
1 Fiji Water
2 The 5th of July
3 All My Friends
4 House Wren
5 Not All Heroes Wear Capes
6 Montana
7 Lucid Dream
8 Always
9 Cloud Nine
10 Winners Never Quit
11 Madeline Island
12 Be Brave
13 New York City
14 Firebird
15 Cinematic
16 All My Friends (Alt Version)
17 Montana (Alt Version)
18 Firebird (Alt Version)

Please note that these items will not ship until the week of May 28th, 2018

SKU: 111478.